T20 World Cup 2016 schedule

This will be the Sixth time that the World T20 will be played where 16 cricket teams from all over the world will fight to take the world cup for the shortest format of the game. This time around India will be the country which will be acting as the hosts to the ICC tournament. It will be for the 1st time that the country will be hosting the major ICC event without any collaboration. The T20 world cup is scheduled to be held in India from 8th march to 3rd April.
Sri Lanka v Afghanistan
India v Pakistan
Australia v Bangladesh
India v Bangladesh
Pakistan v Australia
Bangladesh v New Zealand
India v AustraliaSouth Africa v Sri Lanka

You may also like...